Kontakt

Klett Schokolade GmbH & Co. KG

Reutlinger Straße 7
72147 Nehren
Germany

Phone: +49 (0) 7473 9541-0
Fax: +49 (0) 7473 9541-29

E-Mail: info@klett-schoko.de

Factory Outlet

Your Contact Persons

Ulf Baum
CEO

u.baum@klett-schoko.de

Christopher Klett
CEO / Purchasing

c.klett@klett-schoko.de

Sales

Bettina Löffler
Head of Sales

b.loeffler@klett-schoko.de

Brigitte Hanselmann
Senior Account Manager

b.hanselmann@klett-schoko.de

Tanja Seif
Account Manager

t.seif@klett-schoko.de

Susanne Mertens
Account Manager

s.mertens@klett-schoko.de

Silke Schmidt
Account Manager

s.schmidt@klett-schoko.de

Mareike Bussmann
Account Manager

m.bussmann@klett-schoko.de

Yvonne Buck
Account Manager

y.buck@klett-schoko.de

Quality Management

Kathrin Just
Quality Manager

k.just@klett-schoko.de

Production

Albrecht Kuttler

a.kuttler@klett-schoko.de

Sebastian Kunze

s.kunze@klett-schoko.de

HR and Finances

Marita Schneider

m.schneider@klett-schoko.de

Carmen Schreiber

c.schreiber@klett-schoko.de

Factory Outlet

Roswitha Krajnc

Andrea Weißenfeldt

Manufactory

Ann-Kathrin Dieringer
Praline manufactory

a.dieringer@klett-schoko.de