Kontakt

Klett Schokolade GmbH & Co. KG

Reutlinger Straße 7
72147 Nehren
Deutschland

Telefon: +49 (0) 7473 9541-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 7473 9541-29

E-Mail: info@klett-schoko.de

Werksverkauf

Ihre Ansprech­partnerinnen und Ansprech­partner

Ulf Baum
Geschäftsführer

u.baum@klett-schoko.de

Christopher Klett
Geschäftsführer / Einkauf

c.klett@klett-schoko.de

Vertrieb

Bettina Löffler
Vertriebsleitung

b.loeffler@klett-schoko.de

Brigitte Hanselmann
Senior Account Manager

b.hanselmann@klett-schoko.de

Tanja Seif
Account Manager

t.seif@klett-schoko.de

Susanne Mertens
Account Manager

s.mertens@klett-schoko.de

Silke Schmidt
Account Manager

s.schmidt@klett-schoko.de

Mareike Bussmann
Account Manager

m.bussmann@klett-schoko.de

Yvonne Buck
Account Manager

y.buck@klett-schoko.de

Qualitätsmanagement

Kathrin Just
Qualitätsmanagement

k.just@klett-schoko.de

Produktionsleitung / Technik / Planung

Albrecht Kuttler

a.kuttler@klett-schoko.de

Sebastian Kunze

s.kunze@klett-schoko.de

Personalwesen / Buchhaltung

Marita Schneider

m.schneider@klett-schoko.de

Carmen Schreiber

c.schreiber@klett-schoko.de

Werksverkauf

Roswitha Krajnc

Andrea Weißenfeldt

Manu­faktur

Ann-Kathrin Dieringer
Pralinenmanufaktur

a.dieringer@klett-schoko.de